2018 Designations

Presentation of designation certificates at the 2018 NBAREA Annual Education Seminar, AGM and banquet.  From Left to Right:  Andre Mercure, CRA; Rob Doyle, AACI; Cassandra Bowes, CRA; Melissa McCartney, CRA; Sandra Paquet, AACI and Richard Colbourne, AIC President.  Members missing from the presentation are Loretta Munn, CRA; Norm Thebeau, CRA; Fred McAvoy; CRA and Eric Nowlan, AACI. Take the time to congratulate these newly designated members – you all know the hard work, dedication and time that is involved in acquiring these…

Read More

Notice of Discipline Hearing

THE HEARING ON OCTOBER 13, 2017 HAS BEEN POSTPONED.  IN THE MATTER OF A COMPLAINT AGAINST STEPHANIE ANGLEHART-PAULIN AND IN THE MATTER OF THE PROVISIONS UNDER AN ACT TO INCORPORATE THE NEW BRUNSWICK ASSOCIATION OF REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS (CHAP.108 snb 1994 – “the Act”) YOU ARE HEREBY NOTIFIED that on October 13, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. the Discipline Committee will commence a hearing in Fredericton at the Wu Centre, located at 6 Duffie Drive on the University of New Brunswick…

Read More


New Brunswick Association of Real Estate Appraisers
403 Regent Street, Suite 204
Fredericton, NB E3B 3X6

Email: nbarea@nb.aibn.com
Phone: 506-450-2016
Fax: 506-450-3010
Toll free: 877-962-2732